[Promotion]

CSRA Volleyball

Veteran's League | 2021 Spring Volleyball

ANNOUNCEMENTS

Receive weather, Safety and Emergency alerts to your phone

  Sign Up

League Stats

Team Name Win Loss Tie PCT
Smash Brothers 8 2 0 0.800
Ranked:
1st
Sets Won:
17
Sets Loss:
10
Notes:
Kevin Harbula, Matt Gooding, Matt Harrell, Jacob Lafazio
Underdogs 2 8 0 0.200
Ranked:
2nd
Sets Won:
10
Sets Loss:
17
Notes:
Ken Lynch, Lyndon Carpenter, Dan Greene and Shane Thompson
Next Games

Week - 1

Wednesday 01/13/2021
  08:30 PM
  Trinity Court A
Underdogs
2
Smash Brothers
1

Week - 2

Wednesday 01/20/2021
  08:30 PM
  Trinity Court A
Underdogs
0
Smash Brothers
3

Week - 3

Wednesday 01/27/2021
  08:30 PM
  Trinity Court A
Underdogs
1
Smash Brothers
2

Week - 4

Wednesday 02/03/2021
  08:30 PM
  Trinity Court A
Underdogs
3
Smash Brothers
0

Week - 5

Wednesday 02/10/2021
  08:30 PM
  Trinity Court A
Underdogs
1
Smash Brothers
2

Week - 6

Wednesday 02/17/2021
  08:30 PM
  Trinity Court A
Underdogs
1
Smash Brothers
2

Week - 7

Wednesday 02/24/2021
  08:30 PM
  Trinity Court A
Underdogs
1
Smash Brothers
2

Week - 8

Wednesday 03/03/2021
  08:30 PM
  Trinity Court A
Underdogs
1
Smash Brothers
2

Week - 9

Wednesday 03/10/2021
  08:30 PM
  Trinity Court A
Underdogs
0
Smash Brothers
1

Week - 10

Wednesday 03/17/2021
  08:30 PM
  Trinity Court A
Smash Brothers
2
Underdogs
0

 

Visit the ygametime.com to check the most up-to-date information.